Widener University School of Law – Harrisburg
Header

Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015 SBA Executive Board!

April 15th, 2014 | Posted by Sean Cooper in SBA News - (Comments Off on Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015 SBA Executive Board!)

I am pleased to announce the new SBA Executive Board for 2014 – 2015:

President – Thomas Russo (tmrusso@mail.widener.edu)
VP Academic – Coley Vito (nlvito@mail.widener.edu)
VP Social – Benjamin Lombard (bmlombard@mail.widener.edu)
Treasurer – Lee Molitoris (lamolitoris@mail.widener.edu)
Secretary – Nicole Danner (nmdanner@mail.widener.edu)
Tech Secretary – Sean Cooper (smcooper1@mail.widener.edu)

Congratulations to the New SBA Division Representatives!

September 25th, 2011 | Posted by admin in SBA News - (Comments Off on Congratulations to the New SBA Division Representatives!)

Cara Chromiak (1RD – Section P)
Jessica Boyles (1RD – Section P)
Anamari Jimenez (1RD – Section N)
Jamilah Espinosa (1RD – Section N)
Rebecca Bailey (1ED)
Ryan Gonder (1ED)
Ami Patel (2RD)
Roma Patel (2RD)
Jacqueline Harris (2ED)
Megan Henry (3RD)
Pete Aziz (3RD)
Tricia Lontz (3ED)
Kari Panza (3ED)
J. Diane Brannon-Nordtromme (4ED)
Matt Kaminsky (4ED)

Congratulations to the New 2011-2012 SBA Board!

May 27th, 2011 | Posted by admin in SBA News - (Comments Off on Congratulations to the New 2011-2012 SBA Board!)

President – Nicole Radziewicz
VP Academic – Erica Scavone
VP Social – Kristin Potter
Treasurer – Matt Werner
Secretary – Danielle Strojnik
ABA Representative – Ashley Oakey
PBA Representative – Rebekka Vallandingham
Technology Secretary- Rebecca Kunkel