Widener University School of Law – Harrisburg

SBA Announces New Class Representatives

January 19th, 2010 | Posted by admin in SBA News

Congratulations to the new SBA Class Representatives:

1st Year

Regular Division:

Daniel Strojnik

Jared Maiero

Ami Patel

Roma Patel

Extended Division:

Audrey Bloemendaal

Jacqulyn Harris

Second Year

Regular Division:

Peter Aziz

Andrew Brockway

Extended Division:

Kari Panza

Tricia Lontz

Third Year

Regular Division:

Valerie Sylves

Karin Judge

Sam Snyder

Extended Division:

Rebecca Kunkel

Alex Langan

Fourth Year

Extended Division:

Valerie Davis

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.