Widener University School of Law – Harrisburg

SBA 2010-2011 Executive Board Election Results

September 2nd, 2010 | Posted by admin in SBA News - (Comments Off on SBA 2010-2011 Executive Board Election Results)

The 2010-2011 SBA Executive Board Election Results are as follows:

President: Devyn Zachary

Vice-President Academic: Camille Fundora

Vice-President Social: Nicole Radziewicz

Treasurer: Matthew Werner

Secretary: Kristen Sidari

ABA – Law Student Division Representative: Patrick Gallo

Pennsylvania Bar Association Representative: Nichole Wilson

Finally, a new position was created this year responsible for the SBA website:

Secretary Technology: Ashley Rogers


Congratulations to all who were elected!