The Dean’s Picnic is almost here!

Bring your friends and family to the annual Dean’s Picnic!

When:  Saturday, Sept. 13th from 12:oo PM to 4:00 PM

Where: Widener Campus Grounds beside the Student Organizations Building/Side Bar Cafe

What: Food, beverages, music, kickball, sumo wrestling, bocce ball, can jam, corn hole, socializing with classmates, faculty, administrators, staff & more! The results of the Class Representative Election will also be announced.

 

Seeking feedback for tournament events at the 2014 Dean’s Picnic

The annual Dean’s Picnic will be held on Saturday, September 13, 2014, from Noon to 4 p.m. on the grounds around the Student Organizations Building/Side Bar Cafe. The Dean’s Picnic is a fun-filled event open to students and their family and friends. Come out and enjoy the food, beverages, games, prizes, and music!

Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015 SBA Executive Board!

I am pleased to announce the new SBA Executive Board for 2014 – 2015:

President – Thomas Russo (tmrusso@mail.widener.edu)
VP Academic – Coley Vito (nlvito@mail.widener.edu)
VP Social – Benjamin Lombard (bmlombard@mail.widener.edu)
Treasurer – Lee Molitoris (lamolitoris@mail.widener.edu)
Secretary – Nicole Danner (nmdanner@mail.widener.edu)
Tech Secretary – Sean Cooper (smcooper1@mail.widener.edu)