The Dean’s Picnic is almost here!

Bring your friends and family to the annual Dean’s Picnic!

When:  Saturday, Sept. 13th from 12:oo PM to 4:00 PM

Where: Widener Campus Grounds beside the Student Organizations Building/Side Bar Cafe

What: Food, beverages, music, kickball, sumo wrestling, bocce ball, can jam, corn hole, socializing with classmates, faculty, administrators, staff & more! The results of the Class Representative Election will also be announced.


Seeking feedback for tournament events at the 2014 Dean’s Picnic

The annual Dean’s Picnic will be held on Saturday, September 13, 2014, from Noon to 4 p.m. on the grounds around the Student Organizations Building/Side Bar Cafe. The Dean’s Picnic is a fun-filled event open to students and their family and friends. Come out and enjoy the food, beverages, games, prizes, and music!

Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015 SBA Executive Board!

I am pleased to announce the new SBA Executive Board for 2014 – 2015:

President – Thomas Russo (
VP Academic – Coley Vito (
VP Social – Benjamin Lombard (
Treasurer – Lee Molitoris (
Secretary – Nicole Danner (
Tech Secretary – Sean Cooper (

Congratulations to the New SBA Division Representatives!

Cara Chromiak (1RD – Section P)
Jessica Boyles (1RD – Section P)
Anamari Jimenez (1RD – Section N)
Jamilah Espinosa (1RD – Section N)
Rebecca Bailey (1ED)
Ryan Gonder (1ED)
Ami Patel (2RD)
Roma Patel (2RD)
Jacqueline Harris (2ED)
Megan Henry (3RD)
Pete Aziz (3RD)
Tricia Lontz (3ED)
Kari Panza (3ED)
J. Diane Brannon-Nordtromme (4ED)
Matt Kaminsky (4ED)

Congratulations to the New 2011-2012 SBA Board!

President – Nicole Radziewicz
VP Academic – Erica Scavone
VP Social – Kristin Potter
Treasurer – Matt Werner
Secretary – Danielle Strojnik
ABA Representative – Ashley Oakey
PBA Representative – Rebekka Vallandingham
Technology Secretary- Rebecca Kunkel

SBA 2010-2011 Executive Board Election Results

The 2010-2011 SBA Executive Board Election Results are as follows:

President: Devyn Zachary

Vice-President Academic: Camille Fundora

Vice-President Social: Nicole Radziewicz

Treasurer: Matthew Werner

Secretary: Kristen Sidari

ABA – Law Student Division Representative: Patrick Gallo

Pennsylvania Bar Association Representative: Nichole Wilson

Finally, a new position was created this year responsible for the SBA website:

Secretary Technology: Ashley Rogers


Congratulations to all who were elected!